[336] Get Me Outta Here!

336

First of all, it snowed this morning. Granted, it was maybe an inch, but the ground was white for a little while.

Second, my bed frame was delivered and assembled today, which means my apartment is almost done.

Third, I’m exhausted. There were so many things that I needed to get done today, and even though it didn’t seem like a lot, I’m totes ready for a nap. The Syracuse basketball game is about to start so maybe I’ll take that time to lay down and rest a little bit.

I’ll be home in 17.5 hours, but I’m trying to figure out if there’s something I can sacrifice to the weather gods so that they don’t mess with my traveling.

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

