[347] Eves

347

The night before any big event, in most cases, tends to be a letdown, so New Year’s Eve has never really been a very big blip on my radar. Plus the resolutions that most people make are bullshit, and they annoy me. So, when my new man friend asked if I had plans and/or wanted to make some with him I said ok solely because I like spending time with him. We ended up stopping by Amber’s house for a little bit, then went to a dive bar to see one of his friends who happened to be working, and when we decided we didn’t want to be there until midnight, we left and went back to his house to watch the fireworks shoot off of the Space Needle on TV.

My night ended with a kiss at midnight that made me rethink the whole New Year’s Eve thing.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

3 thoughts on “[347] Eves

Leave a Reply

