[348] Everybody Be Cool…It’s Just Another Day

348

I made some resolutions last year and I surprisingly resolved them all…even the last one. (I wouldn’t use that L-word yet, but my gut tells me that I may use it in the future…at some point…when it’s appropriate.)

I’m not actually going to make ANY resolutions this year because I feel like I’m in a really good place emotionally, physically, and “spiritually” so this girl doesn’t need to make any major improvements. Obviously I can continue to make some small adjustments, but it’s just building on the foundation I’ve already established in the last year.

Moving to Seattle was a huge leap that I took for myself and almost a year later, I couldn’t imagine where I’d be right now if I hadn’t. I guess I’ll take this time to publically thank everyone who’s supported me and showered me with sentiments drenched in a sense of pride. I appreciate it all and I honestly believe that without you all in my corner I wouldn’t have succeeded as much as I have.

Much love and wishes of an amazing 2014!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

