[350] Old in a Good Way

350

After an exhausting day at work, just kidding, it felt good to just go home and relax a little bit. I managed to catch the sunset light in my apartment which always brings a smile to my soul. My boyfriend came over after his band practice, he has a show tomorrow at Rendezvous in Belltown, and we went and grabbed some pho, which I hadn’t experienced in Seattle yet. It was an easy, mellow night, and even though I got into bed before 11, I couldn’t have been happier.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

