[354] Date Night for Fatties

354

The Syracuse game was on tonight so I thought I’d invite the boy over for dinner during said Syracuse game. I went all out, and made Fat Girl Specials. For those of you who don’t know what a Fat Girl Special is, let me enlighten you: it’s alfredo sauce mixed with Spicy Hot Tomato Oil over fettuccini. Usually, I just use jarred alfredo, but lately, or at least the last time I made myself a Fat Girl, I’ve been making alfredo sauce from scratch.

Not only did Syracuse win over Virginia Tech handedly, my Fat Girl Special was a hit, I got a sweet piece of Giants art, I guess that’s what I’d call it, but I also got a full on back massage as a thank you.

Please sir, may I have another?

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

