[358] Happy as a Clam

358

I’m not exactly sure where that saying comes from, but I guess it’ll work in the situation that is today.

I started my morning like any normal, obsessed, Syracuse men’s basketball fan by watching the game at 9am. I wasn’t wearing any pants, but I did have one of my many Syracuse shirts on. We won, obviously. During the second half as we pulled further and further ahead, I started taking down my Christmas tree. That undoubtedly led me to rearrange my living room, clear out some stuff from my closets, start a couple loads of laundry, scrub my bathroom from top to bottom, wash all the dishes that have been sitting in my sink, and update this blog since I was a touch behind.

While updating the blog, I realized I will be done with this 365 project exactly one week from today. I’m still trying to decide what I want to do when it’s over…

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

