[361] Contemplative

361

Amazingly, there were very few days during this 365 project where I dreaded having to take a picture and write something about it. I’ve been seriously contemplating what I’m going to do when this project is done in 4 days. I don’t think I could go cold turkey and never do it again; I might just be addicted to this whole blog thing. Plus, I’ve accumulated a rather decent, or more than I could have ever hoped for, following of readers. I’ll probably take a couple week hiatus just to recharge and not feeling pressured to document my life every single day.

My people need some view into what’s going on with my life, right?

I would absolutely LOVE to hear what you guys would like to see from me in the future. A post a week? Bi-weekly? Monthly? Whenever something awesome or exciting happens? WordPress community…tell me your thoughts!

 

– Stephanie

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “[361] Contemplative

  1. Why stop now? I began a PAD (Picture A Day) project six years ago. I was going to do it for one year. Guess what? I’m still doing it. I tried doing it once a week. That didn’t work. I lost my discipline.

Leave a Reply

