[I’ve Gots the Travel Bug]

ive-gots-the-travel-bug

First non-365 post after a whopping 1 day off, but I have big news totally worth sharing…

 

I’m going to Dubai in April!

 

My friend Lisa texted me on Friday and asked if I wanted to go with her. I said I’d think about it over the weekend, but as soon as she asked me I knew I was going to make the trip happen. I mean, when else am I going to go to Dubai? So, we bought our tickets today and I literally did a dance in my office when I was done. I’m just glad the blinds close.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

2 thoughts on “[I’ve Gots the Travel Bug]

Leave a Reply

